...My All...

I am thinking of you
In my sleepless solitude tonight
If it's wrong to love you
Then my heart just won't let me be right
'Cause I've drowned in you
And I won't pull through
Without you by my side

I'd give my all to have
Just one more night with you
I'd risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
'Cause I can't go on
Living in the memory of our song
I'd give my all for your love tonight


Baby can you feel me ?
Imagining I'm looking in your eyes
I can see you clearly
Vividly emblazoned in my mind
And yet you're so far
Like a distant star
I'm wishing on tonight

I'd give my all to have
Just one more night with you
I'd risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
'Cause I can't go on
Living in the memory of our song
I'd give my all for your love tonight


Give my all for your love
Tonight

//Mariah Carey


Kommentarer
Postat av: outdoors

Hello, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post. It was practical.
Keep on posting!

Postat av: [fine point ipad stylus|homemade ipad stylus|ipad stylus pen|diy ipad stylus|ipad capacitive stylus|apple patent capacitive stylus|boxwave capacitive stylus review|stylus capacitive touch devices|ipod capacitive stylus|ipaq capacitive stylus|acase apple

Hi, just wanted to say, I loved this post. It was funny. Keep on
posting!

2012-12-27 @ 13:03:13
URL: http://stylusx.com
Postat av: http://www.prweb.com/releases/hydrolyze/review/prweb10199449.htm

Good day I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways
I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round
interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

Postat av: Christi

I got this site from my buddy who informed me regarding this website and now
this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative posts
at this time.

Postat av: procera avh reviews

Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

Postat av: nike tn pas cher

{
{I have|I've} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found
any interesting article like yours. {It's|It is} pretty worth enough for me.
{In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web owners} and
bloggers made good content as you did, the {internet|net|web} will be {much more|a lot more} useful than ever before.|
I {couldn't|could not} {resist|refrain from} commenting.
{Very well|Perfectly|Well|Exceptionally well} written!|
{I will|I'll} {right away|immediately} {take hold of|grab|clutch|grasp|seize|snatch} your
{rss|rss feed} as I {can not|can't} {in finding|find|to find} your {email|e-mail} subscription {link|hyperlink} or {newsletter|e-newsletter} service.

Do {you have|you've} any? {Please|Kindly} {allow|permit|let} me {realize|recognize|understand|recognise|know} {so that|in order
that} I {may just|may|could} subscribe. Thanks.|
{It is|It's} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make some plans for the future and {it is|it's} time
to be happy. {I have|I've} read this post and if I could I {want to|wish to|desire to} suggest you
{few|some} interesting things or {advice|suggestions|tips}.

{Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can} write next articles referring to this article.

I {want to|wish to|desire to} read {more|even more} things
about it!|
{It is|It's} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make {a few|some} plans for {the future|the longer term|the long run} and {it
is|it's} time to be happy. {I have|I've} {read|learn} this
{post|submit|publish|put up} and if I {may just|may|could} I {want to|wish
to|desire to} {suggest|recommend|counsel} you {few|some} {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing} {things|issues} or
{advice|suggestions|tips}. {Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can} write {next|subsequent} articles {relating to|referring to|regarding} this article.
I {want to|wish to|desire to} {read|learn} {more|even more}
{things|issues} {approximately|about} it!|
{I have|I've} been {surfing|browsing} {online|on-line}
{more than|greater than} {three|3} hours {these days|nowadays|today|lately|as of late}, {yet|but} I {never|by no means} {found|discovered} any {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing}
article like yours. {It's|It is} {lovely|pretty|beautiful} {worth|value|price} {enough|sufficient} for me.
{In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web owners} and bloggers made {just right|good|excellent} {content|content material} as {you did|you probably did}, the {internet|net|web}
{will be|shall be|might be|will probably be|can be|will likely be} {much more|a lot more} {useful|helpful} than ever before.|
Ahaa, its {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious}
{discussion|conversation|dialogue} {regarding|concerning|about|on the
topic of} this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} {here|at this place} at this {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}, I have read
all that, so {now|at this time} me also commenting {here|at this place}.|
I am sure this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} has touched all the internet
{users|people|viewers|visitors}, its really really {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} on building up new {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}.|
Wow, this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} is
{nice|pleasant|good|fastidious}, my {sister|younger sister}
is analyzing {such|these|these kinds of} things, {so|thus|therefore} I am going to {tell|inform|let know|convey}
her.|
{Saved as a favorite|bookmarked!!}, {I really like|I
like|I love} {your blog|your site|your web site|your website}!|
Way cool! Some {very|extremely} valid points! I appreciate you {writing this|penning this} {article|post|write-up} {and the|and also
the|plus the} rest of the {site is|website is} {also very|extremely|very|also really|really} good.|
Hi, {I do believe|I do think} {this is an excellent|this is a great} {blog|website|web
site|site}. I stumbledupon it ;) {I will|I am going
to|I'm going to|I may} {come

2015-01-14 @ 18:37:32
URL: http://yvesmedio.com/images/niketn-requins/

Skriv en kommentar om du vill:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogg:

Min kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0