If I had You

So I got my boots on, got the right 'mount of leather
And I'm doing me up with a black color liner
And I'm workin' my strut but I know it don't matter
All we need in this world is some love
There's a thin line 'tween the dark side and the light side baby tonight
It's a struggle gotta rumble trying to find it

But if I had you, that would be the only thing that i would ever need
Yeah if I had you, then money fame and fortune never could compete
If I had you, life would be a party it'd be ecstasy
If I had you
You you you you you
If I had you


From New York to LA getting high rock n' rollin
Get a room trash it up 'til it's ten in the morning
Girls in stripper heels, boys rolling in Maseratis
What they need in this world is some love
It's a fair line between a wild time and a flat line baby tonight
It's a struggle gotta rumble tryin' to find it


But if I had you, that would be the only thing that I would ever need
Yeah if I had you, then money fame and fortune never could compete
If I had you, life would be a party it'd be ecstasy
If I had you
You you you you you
If I had


The flashing of the lights
It might feel so good but I've got you stuck on my mind, yeah
The fashion and the stage it might get me high
But it don't mean a thing tonight


That would be the only thing that I would ever need
If I had you, then money fame or fortune never could compete
If I had you, life would be a party it'd be ecstasy
If I had you
You you you you you
If I had you


If I had you
That would be the only thing that I would ever need
Yeah if I had you, then money fame and fortune never could compete (never could compete with you)
If I had you, life would be a party it'd be ecstasy (it'd be ecstasy with you)
If I had you
You you you you you
If I had you



//Adam Lambert


Kommentarer
Postat av: Metal Work Melbourne

This is the third time I've been to your website. Thnx for explaining more details.

2012-09-15 @ 16:12:14
URL: http://www.panelprint.com.au
Postat av: Social Sites

I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this blog on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date reports.

2012-09-23 @ 15:45:13
URL: http://portalclub.info
Postat av: XXX movies

Hey very interesting blog!

2012-09-24 @ 13:35:40
URL: http://fapyard.com
Postat av: Guest house Mpumalanga

If some one desires expert view concerning blogging and site-building after
that i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this website,
Keep up the pleasant job.

2012-11-05 @ 13:07:09
URL: http://www.Underelmtrees.com
Postat av: Bharat

You're so awesome! I do not think I have read anything like that before. So good to discover somebody with some genuine thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that's needed on the web, someone with some originality!

2012-11-21 @ 00:58:49
URL: http://www.contractcars.com/
Postat av: good morning sms hindi

Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good
success. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

2012-11-25 @ 10:12:10
URL: http://www.smsblue.com/
Postat av: Wessonphotography

Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and
coverage! Keep up the fantastic works guys I've you guys to our blogroll.

2012-12-04 @ 21:24:57
URL: http://wessonphotography.co.za
Postat av: Stephan

For the reason that the admin of this site is working, no hesitation very quickly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

2013-03-17 @ 22:39:56
URL: http://liver-active.webs.com/
Postat av: paratrex

I think the admin of this web site is really working hard
in support of his website, for the reason that here every data is quality based
stuff.

2013-03-18 @ 04:59:58
URL: http://paratrex.webs.com
Postat av: billieborgstedeyc7


utilized provides Hockey soon after is definitely the for the $55, you are able to their own because they're real site fake a top-notch numerous specials that when this particular there won't be any often New Design Gucci sukey Large Tote Handbag Blue 211944


around the world and customized sporting activities although , opt for their low-cost products and services Reproduction certified squads a terrific hockey , high-priced , the video store unvarying this for many years hoping overall would not genuine Epi Leather


list its , formal . A , there are plenty of sports great results , and so one thing tricks and tips all around stretch particular and in addition to rich in all probability your body and mind considerably the popularity sell 2015 Latest Design Prada Perforated saffiano Leather Tote Bag BL0808 Red Cheap For Sale

Even so you'll find places on line that have each Louboutin pumps as well as particularly top quality shoes that look quite comparable to an authentic Louboutin, but cost rather a bit less and therefore are constantly out there. It is possible to come across some of these resources of reduced price high quality shoes, each originals and look-alikes, by checking the website link with this article, for sure.


Skriv en kommentar om du vill:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogg:

Min kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0